Karenn - Grapefruit Regret

Karenn - Grapefruit Regret

Regular price £18.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Voam - VOAM002

Karenn are proud to present their debut album, “Grapefruit Regret”. Written and recorded during an intense studio session in Berlin over the summer, the resulting 8 tracks, as exuberant and colourful as their titles, serve to both compliment and contrast with their infamous live shows.

Karenn aka Blawan and Pariah deliver one of this years best
Cutting edge sound design meets properly reckless techno. 

A1. Lemon Dribble
A2. Strawbs
B1. Peel Me Easy
B2. Raz
C1. Crush The Mushrooms
C2. Cloy
D1. Kumquat
D2. Taste Yourself